Blog Post 3 R.A.F.T.

Role: Elf (Mabinogi)

Audience: devCAT

Format: Journal

Topic: Request for the ability to Dual Wield

Man I wish I could dual wield, it looks so cool to watch the humans and giants duel wield their swords, axes and, mace’s. I have no idea why elves have to be the weak ones, is it so hard to imagine us in heavy armor wielding two big mace’s, or at least short swords. I do not know why devCAT want’s us to be weak but if you ask me i think their just racist towards elves, and if that is the case then i demand i would demand compensation for the rules set in prejudice towards me and my entire race. you owe me some heavy armor and the skills to duel wield devCAT, and i would expect them soon before i blow my lid and start firing arrows and casting fireballs at your place of work. i mean I am serious it would not hurt now would it? it would be the best thing you have done for us since you made the elven city more beautiful, and the giants less ugly to look at. but all I am trying to say we do not deserve to get singled out in melee for having to wear light or leather armor, sometimes an elf wants to be bulky too you know. we are not all living the slim life happy as can be, some of us actually want to bulk up and wear the tough plate heavy armor of our dreams and wield two of the strongest swords and just wreak things. we just want to be equal with the other races and you cant even open your mind to understand it.

Leave a comment